play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canvey Carriage Company

At Canvey Carriage Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canvey Carriage Company

Canvey Carriage Company
5
4.8

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Tracy B on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car with no hassle, very friendly staff, went out of there way for us, very pleased with there service, will defiantly reccomend.


  • 5

    Thank you for top nissan note

    By Mosehem T on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I buy nissan note from Steve, car top condition , Good happy !


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Amanda J on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Vorty for looking after us on Sunday. We are happy with our C Max andwe hope to do business with you again.Thanks Amanda


  • 5

    I can recommend this garage

    By Andy J on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks for a sales team for looking after my daughter buying her first car. Very happy girl


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Shirley W on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from Steve, really helpful no pressure sales and nothing to much trouble, very impressed.


  • 5

    100% happy customer

    By Tom B on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a car for 4 weeks now and no problems. They have done a new MOT before I bought it Vary happy


  • 5

    Great Service

    By John T on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my Jaguar XF from Steve, Very happy with the car and service received, Thank you


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Annie G on 07 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience here, Got a great car, got great service. Smashing people, very helpful, did exactly what they said they would do.

    Reply from Canvey Carriage Company on 26/07/19

    Thanks Annie, pleased you're happy with the service


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer service

    By Alfred G on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Vorty for a smooth transaction, Very Happy


  • 5

    Thank you Canvey Carriage Company

    By Dave W on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just a big thank you to Greg for all his help getting my focus sorted


‹ Prev Next ›