play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canvey Carriage Company

At Canvey Carriage Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canvey Carriage Company

Canvey Carriage Company
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Tracy B on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car with no hassle, very friendly staff, went out of there way for us, very pleased with there service, will defiantly reccomend.


  • 5

    Excellent Buy

    By Lykwa J on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I and my wife were well looked after by Vorty( beside the fact that He was difficult to negociate with), and the car that we bought (Hyndai santafe )was in Excellent condition. Definitely I would recommend people to Canvey Carriage company, and I hope to do business again with them in the future. Thanks


  • 5

    Thank you for top nissan note

    By Mosehem T on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I buy nissan note from Steve, car top condition , Good happy !


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Amanda J on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Vorty for looking after us on Sunday. We are happy with our C Max andwe hope to do business with you again.Thanks Amanda


  • 5

    I can recommend this garage

    By Andy J on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks for a sales team for looking after my daughter buying her first car. Very happy girl


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Shirley W on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from Steve, really helpful no pressure sales and nothing to much trouble, very impressed.


  • 5

    100% happy customer

    By Tom B on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a car for 4 weeks now and no problems. They have done a new MOT before I bought it Vary happy


  • 5

    Great Service

    By John T on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my Jaguar XF from Steve, Very happy with the car and service received, Thank you


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Annie G on 07 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience here, Got a great car, got great service. Smashing people, very helpful, did exactly what they said they would do.

    Reply from Canvey Carriage Company on 26/07/19

    Thanks Annie, pleased you're happy with the service


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer service

    By Alfred G on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Vorty for a smooth transaction, Very Happy


‹ Prev Next ›