play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Canvey Carriage Company

At Canvey Carriage Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Canvey Carriage Company

Canvey Carriage Company
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer service

    By Alfred G on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Vorty for a smooth transaction, Very Happy


  • 5

    Thank you Canvey Carriage Company

    By Dave W on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just a big thank you to Greg for all his help getting my focus sorted


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Rob J on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Steve gave us a 5 star service when we bought our BMW 1 series


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Dave R on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended, no pressure sale by Steve, Will return


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Kerry S on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my new Mini Countryman from Steve, Great service throughout - Thanks so much


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Adam H on 29 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Vorty and have to say it was nice and smooth transaction.He has done everything he has promised and it is nice to buy a car from someone who has a knowledge.


  • 5

    Very/extremly happy

    By vasile B on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top Quality Services. I would recommend with no hesitation.

    Reply from Canvey Carriage Company on 06/06/19

    Thamks for the review Vasile, really pleased you had a good experience with us. All the best, The Canvey Carriage team.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with this company services.

    By elena O on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Greg has provided us with a great friendly and professional service. Thank you Greg.

    Reply from Canvey Carriage Company on 06/06/19

    Thamks for the review Elena, really pleased you had a good experience with us. All the best, The Canvey Carriage team.


  • 5

    VERY Happy Customer

    By Steven L on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant company and a massive shout out to Vorty, I rang up about a BMW 1 series a d asked for a video walk round of the car, he done it within the hour and had it sent over to me, no problems at all, told him I wanted the car and took it off sale for me straight the way, helped with getting delivery sorted and the car is as perfect as he said, he's made my partner a very happy lady and we can't thank him enough, highly recommend this company!!!

    Reply from Canvey Carriage Company on 06/06/19

    Thamks for the review Steven, really pleased you had a good experience with us. All the best, The Canvey Carriage team.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Michael P on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, the team helped me pick the correct car for me and arranged the finance suitable to my situation. the car is great.

    Reply from Canvey Carriage Company on 06/02/19

    Great to hear you had a good experience Michael and thanks for your feedback. All the best Canvey Carriage company.